About us

Sinet Group is an association of IT companies, non-profit projects and development initiatives, founded in 1999 in Yakutsk, the Sakha Republic (Yakutia), Russia. Sinet is a professional, experienced, constantly improving team of specialists in the field of new technologies. We are a leader in all our activities in the market of Yakutia, and in the field of regional media and ridesharing we occupy leading spositions throughout the country.

Our main mission is to develop ourselves and the outside world. Our main goal now is to create an inspiring story of outstanding success based on freedom and benefits for people which is made by courageous dreamers who are able to overcome any difficulties and challenges.

We consider our social task to be the development of civil society in our homeland Yakutia through the support of independent media, as well as the development of a regional IT industry as an addition and future alternative to the commodity sector. We identify and train gifted children and youth, develop modern infrastructure to support start-ups, and popularize new technologies in general.

Sinet has more than 400 employees working in the offices in Yakutsk, Moscow, New York, Mexico City, Medellin and Cape Town. More information about Sinet's life can be found in the corporate blog Sinet.Ykt.Ru.

Milestone


*Please, click here to see the history of the Sinet Group.

Directions

Sinet Media
We develop the Ykt media platform, which includes the Ykt.Ru Portal, as well as a number of mobile applications and groups in social networks with a total audience of over 350 thousand users per day and 3.6 million per month. Ykt is the regional digital media No. 1 in Russia in terms of population coverage in its region. The Ykt.Ru portal includes the News.Ykt.Ru news service, the leading mass media platform in Yakutia.
Sinet Startup
We create and develop IT companies from scratch to the level of market leaders in the country and the world. The flagship project of Sinet Startup is inDriver which has grown from a small Yakut startup to a global company operating in the passenger transportation segment and is the fastest growing company among the major international ride-hailing services.
Sinet Spark
Non-profit infrastructure development project of Yakutia, focused on the continuous improvement of the quality of life of people through the search and implementation of advanced technologies in the remote northern region with the coldest climate in the world.
Sinet Social
Our team supports a number of social projects and initiatives aimed primarily at developing and supporting children in all countries of the Sinet Group presence, as well as creating conditions for the development of intellectual production in Yakutia.

Mission and Values

Our main mission is — We are developing ourselves and developing the world through new technologies.
Our main goals and objectives

  • Inspire millions of people around the world with our success story of a company established in a remote small town in Eastern Siberia developing fast premised on intelligence and motivation, benefiting people and taking leading positions in its region, in the country and around the world.

  • For us, it is important to develop civil society and uphold social justice through freedom of speech on the Internet. We support News.Ykt.Ru, a leading media in Yakutia, one of the few independent media in the region, as well as a number of popular news groups on social networks. In the Sakha Republic (Yakutia) we foster the emergence of a large IT industry producing competitive products in the Russian and world markets. We believe that this enables us to really modernize the regional economy, public life and the mentality of the people, providing opportunities for long-term advancement.

  • Implicitly believing in the power of new technologies, we started «Sinet Spark», an infrastructure development project, aimed at improving the quality of life in the region through technological advancement.

  • We are engaged in social and charitable activities, through educational projects, fundraising for the needy, environmental awareness-raising events, supporting research and sports. Read more about this in the respective section of our website.

Arsen Tomsky,
Founder and CEO of Sinet Group

To support the values of our team, we conduct Sinet challenge contests of personal growth, organize New Year visits to the sea and ski resorts, award with orders of “Heroes of Sinet”. As a result, our team members may suffer from aqua-fobia but end up enjoying kitesurfing, save people from fires, collect litter in the nearby woods, generate new ideas and create first-class services that bring great benefits to others.

Team

We invite you to join our team! We seek talented and hardworking, positive and interesting people.

In all the cities of our presence we have warm, cozy offices located in the city center or close to it. We have a young and friendly team. You can learn more about the company's life in our corporate blog Sinet.Ykt.Ru (runned in Russian language)

We use local online recruitment service Rabota.Ykt.Ru

Jobs at Sinet Group and Ykt.Ru portal


Contact us




Headquarters Ykt

677018, Yakutsk, Glukhoi Pereulok, building 2/1, floor 4. The Portal Business Center

Reception: 8 (4112) 219-711

Fax: 8 (4112) 32-72-93

Ykt technical support: 8 (4112) 219-777

For inquiries:

For business and advertisement inquiries:

Ykt technical support:

Other inquiries:

Headquarters inDriver

1 Rockefeller Plaza, 11th floor, New York, NY 10020, USA

inDriver technical support:

For business and advertisement inquiries:

PR and press:

Other inquiries:

О нас

Sinet Group — это объединение IT-компаний, некоммерческих проектов и инициатив развития, основанное в 1999 году в Якутске, Республика Саха (Якутия), Россия. Синет — это профессиональная, опытная, постоянно совершенствующаяся команда специалистов в сфере новых технологий. Мы являемся лидером по всем своим направлениям деятельности на рынке Якутии, в сфере региональных медиа и ridesharing занимаем лидирующие позиции в масштабах всей страны.

Своей главной миссией мы считаем развитие себя и внешнего мира. Нашей основной целью в настоящее время является построение вдохновляющей истории выдающегося успеха, основанной на свободе и пользе для людей и создаваемой отважными мечтателями, преодолевающими любые сложности и вызовы.

Своими общественными задачами мы считаем развитие гражданского общества на нашей малой родине — в Якутии через поддержку независимых медиа, а также становление региональной IT-индустрии, как дополнение и будущую альтернативу сырьевому сектору. Делаем мы это через выявление и обучение талантливых детей и молодежи, развитие современной инфраструктуры поддержки стартапов, популяризацию сферы новых технологий в целом.

В Синете и его компаниях работают более 400 сотрудников: в офисах в Якутске, Москве, Нью-Йорке, Мехико, Медельине и Кейптауне. Подробнее о жизни компании можно узнать в корпоративном блоге Sinet.Ykt.Ru.

История компании


*Для увеличения нажмите на изображение.

Направления

Sinet Media
Мы развиваем медиаплатформу Ykt, включающую в себя портал Ykt.Ru, а также ряд мобильных приложений и групп в социальных сетях с суммарной аудиторией пользователей более 350 тысяч в день и 3,6 миллиона в месяц. Ykt является региональным digital-media №1 в России по охвату населения в своем регионе. В составе портала Ykt.Ru работает новостная служба News.Ykt.Ru — лидирующее средство массовой информации Якутии.
Sinet Startup
Мы создаем и развиваем IT-компании с нуля до уровня лидеров рынка в стране и мире. Флагманским проектом Sinet Startup является сервис inDriver, выросший от небольшого якутского стартапа до глобальной компании, работающей в сегменте пассажирских перевозок и являющейся самой быстрорастущей компанией среди крупных международных ride-hailing сервисов.
Sinet Spark
Некоммерческий проект технологического развития Якутии. Менеджерская структура и мозговой центр (think-tank), ориентированный на постоянное улучшение качества жизни людей через поиск и внедрение передовых технологий в отдаленном северном регионе с самым холодным климатом в мире.
Sinet Social
Наша команда поддерживает ряд социальных проектов и инициатив, нацеленных в первую очередь на развитие и поддержку детей во всех странах присутствия Sinet Group, а также на создание условий для развития в Якутии интеллектуального производства.

Миссия и ценности

Наша миссия звучит следующим образом: «Мы развиваемся и через новые технологии развиваем мир». Мы — команда развития. Из этого следуют наши основные цели и задачи:

  • Вдохновлять миллионы людей во всем мире своей историей успеха, когда компания, появившаяся в отдаленном небольшом городе в Восточной Сибири, развивается на основе интеллекта и мотивации, несет людям пользу и добивается лидирующих позиций в своем регионе, в стране и во всем мире.

  • Для нас важно развитие гражданского общества и защита социальной справедливости через свободу слова в Интернете. Мы поддерживаем News.Ykt.Ru — ведущее СМИ в Якутии, одно из немногих независимых медиа в регионе, а также ряд популярных новостных групп в социальных сетях.

  • Мы способствуем становлению в Республике Саха (Якутия) крупной IT-индустрии, выпускающей конкурентоспособную на российском и мировом рынке продукцию. Мы верим, что это позволит реально модернизировать региональную экономику, общественную жизнь и менталитет населения, создаст безопасную среду развития, дополняющую сырьевую модель.

  • Безоговорочно веря в силу новых технологий, мы начали проект инфраструктурного развития «Sinet Spark», нацеленный на улучшение качества жизни в регионе через технологическое развитие.

  • Мы занимаемся социальной и благотворительной деятельностью, через образовательные проекты, сбор средств для нуждающихся, экологические акции, поддержку научных исследований и спорта. Подробнее об этом в соответствующем разделе сайта.

Арсен Томский,
основатель и руководитель Sinet Group

Для поддержки ценностей в команде мы постоянно учимся и развиваемся, проводим конкурсы личностного роста Sinet Challenge, делаем спортивные новогодние выезды на морские и горнолыжные курорты, награждаем наиболее ярко проявивших ценности по итогам года знаками отличия «Героев Синета». В результате синетовцы проходят путь от аквафобии до кайтсерфинга, спасают людей при пожарах, убирают мусор на природе, генерируют новые идеи и создают первоклассные сервисы, приносящие много пользы другим людям.

Команда

Приглашаем присоединиться к нашей команде! Мы ищем талантливых и трудолюбивых, позитивных и интересных людей.

Во всех городах присутствия у нас теплые, уютные офисы, расположенные в самом центре города или недалеко от него. У нас молодой и дружный коллектив. Узнать больше о жизни компании можно в нашем корпоративном блоге Sinet.Ykt.Ru

Обратите внимание!

Информация об актуальных вакансиях в Sinet Group размещается на интернет-сервисе Rabota.Ykt.Ru

Вакансии в inDriver

Вакансии на Ykt.Ru


Свяжитесь с нами




Headquarters Ykt

677018, Россия, Республика Саха (Якутия), г. Якутск, пер. Глухой, 2/1, этаж 4. Бизнес-центр «Портал»

Ресепшен: 8 (4112) 219-711

Факс: 8 (4112) 32-72-93

Техническая поддержка Ykt: 8 (4112) 219-777

Для обращений:

По вопросам рекламы:

Связь с технической поддержкой Ykt:

По остальным вопросам:

Headquarters inDriver

800 W El Camino Real, suite 225 Mountain View, CA 94040, USA

Россия: 8 800 600-95-60

Казахстан: +7 727 350-59-82

Факс: +7 499 322-35-42

Связь с технической поддержкой:

По вопросам сотрудничества рекламы:

Служба PR, взаимодействие со СМИ:

По остальным вопросам: